關於我們

常仁基金 (Joint Commonwealth Fund, JCF) 是一款為了實現「無條件基本收入」(Universal Basic Income, UBI) 的加密幣指數型基金。目前全球財富分佈極度不均,貧富差距也越來越大。我們希望透由對加密幣進行指數型基金式的投資管理,讓資金更有效的為每個人創造財富,也透由區塊鏈技術有效率的分配財富。

透由把指數型的投資模式用於加密幣,我們將已證實能創造財富的機制帶給最需要它的一般大眾。

甚麼是加密幣?

是一種使用密碼學原理確保交易安全,可快速移轉儲值,且供應量有限的數字資產。它類似於黃金或其他法幣,但傳輸更快、更安全、也更便宜。它是貨幣的自然演變,也被許多人視為貨幣的未來。

甚麼是指數型基金?

是一種被動式管理的基金。在沒有主動研究、挑選的情況下,它單純根據指數投資整個市場的發展。如果市場整體價值增長,它就能創造利潤。研究證實,指數型基金的表現長期來說,勝過大多數主動管理的基金。世界首富巴菲特也視其為適合大多數投資者的首選。

甚麼是無條件基本收入?

它是每個人都有權利定期獲得生活費的一種機制。一旦沒有維持基本開銷的負擔,人們就能更自由的去追求個人及社會更大的價值與目標。

About us

Joint Commonwealth Fund (JCF) is an index fund designed to achieve Universal Basic Income (UBI) through automated investments in cryptocurrencies. As we stand, our global wealth is poorly distributed, resulting in high poverty in some areas and overwhelming wealth in others. With an index fund that invests in cryptos and runs on blockchain, we put capital to work to both create and distribute wealth efficiently, for everyone.

By applying the index fund approach to cryptocurrency, mechanisms proven to create wealth will be made accessible to those who need it the most.

What is Cryptocurrency?

A cryptocurrency is a digital asset that can transfer stored values and has limited supply. It functions like gold or other paper currencies but is faster, more secure, and cheaper to transfer. It is currency’s evolution, seen by many as the future of money.

What is Index Fund?

Index fund is a portfolio of selected assets designed to grow without active management. It returns profits if the underlying asset value grows as a whole. Research shows that index funds beat most actively managed funds, and is regarded by Warren Buffett as the investment of choice for most people.

What is Universal Basic Income?

Universal Basic Income (UBI) is the idea that each human being is entitled to money periodically for basic living. Once without the burden to make ends meet, individuals can then pursue personal or social goals much more freely (to be a full-time mom, aspiring artist, or entrepreneur, for example).